Galloways will be providing a gift wrapping service at St George’s this festive season. Open from: Saturday 11th December: 12pm-5pm Sunday 12th December: 12pm-4.30pm Wednesday 15th – Friday 17th December: 11am-5pm Saturday 16th December: 12pm-5pm Sunday 17th December: 12pm-4.30pm Monday 20th – Wednesday 22nd December: 11am-6pm Thursday 23rd December: 11am-7pm Friday 24th December: 11am-4pm

Come and see Santa in his grotto this festive season. The grotto is open: Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th November: 11am-1pm and 2pm-4pm Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th December: 11am-1pm and 2pm-4pm Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th December: 11am-1pm and 2pm-4pm Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th December: 11am-1pm and 2pm-4pm Monday 20th – Thursday 23rd […]

Located in the heart of Preston, St George’s Shopping Centre have raised an impressive £441.90 during their ONE GREAT DAY event supporting Great Ormond Street hospital and local charity Baby Beat, based at Royal Preston Hospital. The money raised has been split equally between these two important charities.  One Great Day is an annual UK […]